Presenter Resources Search Form
Sending
YearPresenter NamePresenter EmailPresentation TitleFile DownloadLink to Resource
2016 Jadis Blurton jadis@ths.edu.hk A Culture of Innovation Link
2016 Jadis Blurton jblurton@ths.edu.hk A Culture of Innovation: We're Liberated!... Now What? Link Link
2016 Liz Cho lizcho@me.com Admin, WTF? Link
2016 Melissa Daniels mdaniels@hightechhigh.org An Ethic of Contribution: Leading Schools Where Students Create Work that Matters Link
2016 Claire Dunn claire.dunn@gl-education.com Are attitudes holding your students back? Link
2016 John Burns jburns@iss.edu Creating a culture in which Innovation can spark Link
2016 Richard Pratt rpratt@cis.edu.hk Education for and through Interdependence Link
2016 Howard Stribbell howard.stribbell@tis.edu.mo Embracing Social Media to Tell Your School's Story Link
2016 Steve Katz katz66@gmail.com Expanding Your Influence Link
2016 Glenn Chickering glenn@greenschool.org How We Do What We Do Link Link
2016 Teresa Tung ttung@nist.ac.th Innovation & Impact: Effective Professional Learning Link
2016 Stacy Stephens curriculumstace@gmail.com Into the Future with the Futures Academy Link
2016 Cameron Paterson cpaterso@shore.nsw.edu.au Network Leadership Link Link
2016 Greg O'Connor g.oconnor@texthelp.com Promoting Student Agency for ALL Learners Using Digital Tools Link
2016 Kevin Krembs kkrembs@hkis.edu.hk SML - The Self-Motivated Learning Project Link
2016 Lene Jensby Lange lene@autens.dk Spotlight Keynote: Imagine School Link
2016 Stacy Stephens curriculumstace@gmail.com The Future is Now (Spotlight Session) Link
2016 Susie Wise susie@dschool.stanford.edu The Untapped Power of 'How Might We...' Link
2016 Lene Jensby Lange lene@autens.dk The World's Best School Link
2016 Jamie Steckart jsteckart@thinkglobalschool.org THINK Global School: Where Placed-Based Learning gets Real (Spotlight Session) Link